Blogia
5Bikerice

True Skate Hack Generator Sports Genre Free Coins [For Mobile]

https://firstgamehack.com/game-549105915.html

 

 

 

  1. User Rating 3,8 / 5
  2. genre Action
  3. Notices First this game is is very smooth it never really grows old just continues to make you want to get a little bit better. I lost count of how much money I have spent in this app. Currently I have 23 skateparks 9 skate board all fully customized and more in app purchases. And I regret none of the purchases I have made. I play this game on iPhone 6s and it runs amazingly smooth I've never really had any serious issues regarding the gameplay. The maps and graphics are clear I love all the maps I've bought and I love how realistic this game is concerning the movement and momentum of the board. I do have one request, could you please create a multiplayer option via wifi. Where one player can join another players skate park and skate with them. This would include crashes or not and you being able to see your friends board. This would make the game even better. I give this game a solid five stars!
  4. Skatepark: The Factory
  5. True Axis
  6. 136,6 Megabytes
  7. 2012-10-18

 

 

 

0 comentarios