Blogia
5Bikerice

How to hack Action genre Racing Penguin: Slide and Fly! hack mod patch free

Racing Penguin: Slide and Fly! hack device Iphone

 

 

Authors=Top Free Games
Purchase=Weekly VIP subscription
5.8.15
Arcade
notice=So I was playing the game-trust me it's fun but on level eight on rainbow,I was playing and I tried and tried to get to the finish line, and I relized why I could not get there. THE BEAR Is Faster than me. Iv tried soooooo many times wasted all my fish, wAsted my confedence, and I really thing this game is a ripoff. Only on the one level.I also have one more issue. On multieplayer I searche up my little sister and it sayed that there was no such thing.😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡. I really was looking forward to racing her. This is not a bad game I have lots of fun playing it it's just the two things I mentioned
review=Racing Penguin is a physics based slide and fly game!
Publish Date=2011-06-16

 

0 comentarios